Home > Uncategorized > Poor Sylvana

Poor Sylvana

logged in today and my empire hauling alt was looking at me funny….

doh

Should I put her down?

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. October 28, 2009 at 09:22

    I suggest you take her to the medical bay of the nearest station 😉

  2. October 28, 2009 at 11:51

    Time for rehab.

  3. October 28, 2009 at 12:40

    My sekrit lab would be happy to take her in for experimentation. Erm, I mean experimental therapy. Yeah. >.>

  4. October 28, 2009 at 21:01

    Hahaha, that’s awesome. Man.

  5. November 9, 2009 at 04:13

    Wow that’s worse than my mole that periodically grows bigger before I laser it away randomly every few months 😛

  1. July 3, 2012 at 23:26

Leave a Reply

