Home > non-eve > OOG – Postcards from TCF Land

OOG – Postcards from TCF Land

Disclaimer: This post is entirely out of game. it has nothing to do with Eve whatsovever

So you may have noticed from the disclaimer at the bottom of my last two posts that I have been away in France posting using pre-scheduled posts.

Now I have a habit of taking screenshots wherever I go and this time I took over 700 over the course of a week, that’s 100 a day!

I hereby present you with some of the more significant/better looking ones.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Christmas markets on the Champs elysees
Photobucket

It’s made out of frikking rock!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

“wut?” I like cemetaries… I’m seriously not emo, I just like them
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

The Museum of rodin was closed, so we had to take a photo of “The Thinker” from behind through the fence. We hereby dub him “Buttcrack Man”
Photobucket

Ohm Nom! Nom!
Photobucket

Categories: non-eve Tags: , ,
  1. November 28, 2009 at 16:10

    Looks like an awesome trip man. Great shots.

  2. brutos
    November 28, 2009 at 17:11

    Ahh c’est beau Paris hein ? hehe bienvenue au “pays des fromages qui puent”

    • evemonkey
      November 28, 2009 at 20:57

      hmm, I don’t speak French unfortunately….. something about cheese?

  3. brutos
    November 29, 2009 at 01:21

    Ye, it’s an ironic expression often used to speak about us.

    In any case, very beautiful photo and I hope that you appreciated your stay in france.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

