Home > Uncategorized > I have succumbed…

I have succumbed…

For a long time now I have adamantly refused to get a second account, but I folded yesterday after hearing the corporation leaders on the weekend call for anyone who could assist in freightering the large bits of infrastructure upgrades required for post-dominion to nullsec.

yes, my main is about 30 mins away from flying a freighter should I bother to buy the skill, but I’m not going to be moving him through empire, which has no intel channels and where I can be blown away by some privateer scum sitting on the gates.

And so I have recruited an empire-hauler alt, she is about 30 days away from flying a freighter/blockade runner/etc. I’m going to skill her up in these things and possibly frigate V with cloaks so she can scout. then decide whether I just want her to be transferred to my main account or if I want to keep paying monthly for this luxury.

anyway – here she is:

Photobucket

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. December 9, 2009 at 16:47

    Surely you could have come up with a more ridiculous looking picture than that for your alt. I am disappointed.

    • evemonkey
      December 9, 2009 at 18:22

      hmm… how about
      Photobucket

  2. December 10, 2009 at 22:31

    At least you picked a name further down the alphabet this time.

    • evemonkey
      December 11, 2009 at 11:39

      you know what? I actually forgot about that until after I created the character 😦 should have gone for Zemiko

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

