Home > Fiction > I’m writing fiction!

I’m writing fiction!

I’m Writing Fiction are you?

Don’t forget, there’s a Dramiel up for grabs and (because I take my writing instruments as seriously as I do my PvP) an extra 20 million for the first person to guess what pen I use.

Photobucket

Categories: Fiction Tags: , , ,
  1. February 12, 2010 at 11:03

    Pen and paper. Old school. No idea on the pen, though.

    • evemonkey
      February 12, 2010 at 11:59

      yeah, I prefer to write short stories by hand sometimes – it slows my brain down, helps me think about the story more. don’t do it all the time though. 🙂

  2. February 12, 2010 at 12:02

    It’s a fountain pen. What do I win?

  3. Vieve
    February 12, 2010 at 12:29

    I want to say it’s a Waterman, but I’m not sure about the clip. Know it’s not a Parker (I’ve got an indigo Sonnet on my desk right now). :>

  4. Kozmic
    February 12, 2010 at 14:16

    Mont Blanc?

    • evemonkey
      February 12, 2010 at 19:44

      I’m not that pretentious 🙂 Mont Blanc is a triumph of style and perception over substance.

      nor is it waterman, they tend to have straighter clips.

  5. February 13, 2010 at 00:50

    Pelikan Souverän Series?

  6. February 13, 2010 at 11:23

    My fountain pen is a Lamy Safari, do I get points? http://www.lamy.com/eng/b2c/safari/019_white

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

