Home > Uncategorized > Eve Monkey may be returning to Eve

Eve Monkey may be returning to Eve

Having had a hiatus in WoW for about a year and then getting involved in minecraft for a bit (www.timgaming.com = awesome (legitimate play) server – my username there is whitehatnetizen). I finally have a real life friend who may be joining Eve. This has finally given me the kick up the butt I need to maybe resubscribe.

My main minecraft house on timgaming is just behind spawn. yes, mine is on the right – I don’t build box houses.
There’s a statue of Sub-Zero in the basement 🙂 also incidentally the top half design is by monkeyfarm (see youtube) and also an automated melon farm by him as well.
Photobucket

Photobucket

The EVE changes since I left in 2010 look absolutely awesome. I’m not sure I have time for 0.0 alliances now days but we shall see.

In related news, I have a baby Evemonkey, perhaps it is the neural implants left over from my time in Eve, but… I have called her Eva….. was going for Eve, but think Eva rolls off the tongue a bit better 🙂

Photobucket

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

